full screen background image
The Mount Camphill Community
Facebook

Follow us

Term Dates

22 - 24 Sep 2017

Weekend Home for Residential Students

Weekend Home for all Residential students :

Friday 22nd September students leave at 4.30pm

Sunday 24th September students return at 7.00pm

20 Oct 2017

Michaelmas Term 2017 ends

Term ends at 12.30pm

6 - 7 Nov 2017

Christmas Term 2017 begins

Monday 6th November 2017 : Inset Day/Residential Student Travel Day, arrival between 6.00pm and 7.00pm

Tuesday 7th November 2017 : Term begins

24 - 26 Nov 2017

Weekend Home for Residential Students

Weekend Home for all Residential Students

Friday 24th November 2017 at 4.30pm students leave

Sunday 26th November 2017 at 7.00pm students return

20 Dec 2017

Christmas Term ends

Christmas Term ends at 12.30pm

4 - 5 Jan 2018

Candelmas Term 2018 begins

Thursday 4th January 2018: Inset Day/Residential Student Travel Day, arrival between 6.00pm and 7.00pm.

Friday 5th January 2018: Term begins

9 Feb 2018

Candelmas Term ends

Friday 9th February 2018: Term ends at 4:30pm

18 - 19 Feb 2018

Easter Term begins

Sunday 18th February 2018: Residential Student Travel Day, arrival between 6.00pm and 7.00pm.

Monday 19th February 2018: Term begins

1 Apr 2018

Easter Term ends

Sunday 1st April 2018: Term ends at 12:30pm

16 - 17 Apr 2018

Spring Term begins

Monday 16th April: Inset Day/Residential Student Travel Day (arrive 7.00pm).

Tuesday 17th April: Term begins

4 - 7 May 2018

Weekend Home for Residential Students- May Bank Holiday

Weekend Home for all Residential students : Friday 4th May 2018 students leave at 4.30pm Monday 7th May 2018 students return at 7.00pm

25 May 2018

Spring term ends

Friday 25th May : Term ends at 4.30pm

3 - 4 Jun 2018

Summer term begins

Sunday 3rd June : Residential students travel day (arrive 7:00pm)

Monday 4th June : Term begins

16 Jun 2018

Summer Festival

Summer Festival times to be confirmed

17 Jul 2018

Summer Term Ends

Tuesday 17th July : Term ends 12.30pm

28 - 29 Aug 2018

Michaelmas Term 2018 begins

Tuesday 28th August : Inset Day/Residential Student travel day (Arrive 7pm)

Wednesday 29th August : Term begins (New Residential Students arrive)